Contact Us

contact us

Head Office / Hyderabad

6-3-347/21,153, Sitha Nilayam,
Dwarakapuri Colony, Punjagutta,
Hyderabad – 500082
Phone : 23351696/ 1697
Fax : 040-23351698
E-Mail : info@hitechprint.com

Factory Address

PLot No : 7, Industrial Estate,
Pedaavutapalli – 521286
Krishna Dist (A.P)
Phone : (08676) 253211 (4 Lines)
Fax : (08676) 252474
E-Mail : factory@hitechprint.com

Bangalore

NO.70, 17th ‘B’ Main,
H.A.L 2nd ‘A’ Stage,
Indira Nagar,Bangalore – 560038
Phone : 08025294992
E-Mail : bangalore@hitechprint.com

Chennai

Thapar House, Gr. Floor,
37, Monteith Road, Egmore,
Chennai- 600 008.
Phone : (044) 28160963 /64 /65
Fax : (044) 28190998
E-Mail : chennai@hitechprint.com

Bhopal

51/1 Old Vidhan Sabha,
Kumahar Pura,New Durga Mandir
Bhopal – 462001
Phone : 09981901704, 08818883969
E-Mail : bhopal@hitechprint.com

Mumbai

Phone : 08108466656, 09869068255
E-Mail : mumbai@hitechprint.com

New Delhi

Phone : 09958625835
E-Mail : delhi@hitechprint.com

Find Us

themecircle.net

Leave a Reply