Contact Us

contact us

Corporate Office

Anjani Vishnu Centre, Plot No. 7 & 8,
Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta,
Hyderabad – 500 082. Telangana
Phone : 040 – 2335 1696 / 1697
Mobile : +91 99890 51212 / 51214
Fax : 040 – 2335 1698
E-Mail : info@hitechprint.com

A.P. Factory

Plot No. 7 & 8, Industrial Estate,
Peddaavutapalli, Unguturu Mandal,
Krishna Dist., A.P. – 521 286
Tel : 08676 – 259 211/213/214, 259 495 / 666
Fax : 08676 – 259 474
E-Mail : factory@hitechprint.com

T.S. Factory

Plot No. 383, 384 & 385, Chintalcheru Village,
Hathnoora Mandal, Sanga Reddy Dist,
Telangana – 502 296
Phone : 88868 71222 | 88868 71333
E-Mail : factoryts@hitechprint.com

Vijayawada Branch

PLot No : 7, Indl Estate,
Pedaavutapalli – 521286
Krishna Dist (A.P)
Phone : 08676-259211/213/214/495/666
Mobile : 9989051228
Fax : 08676 252474
E-Mail : factory@hitechprint.com

Bangalore

C/o Vishnu Educational Development
& Innovation Centre (VEDIC), Behind ITC Factory,
Survey No.7/4, Tarabanahalli Village,
Jala Hobli, Bangalore -52615
Phone : 080-25294992
Mobile : +91 9972571358
E-Mail : bangalore2@hitechprint.com

Chennai/Kerala

Hitech Print Systems Limited
Thapar House, Gr. Floor,
37, Monteith Road, Egmore,
Chennai- 600 008.
Phone : 044-28550963/64
Mobile : +91 9840091456
E-Mail : chennai@hitechprint.com, nishantdubey@hitechprint.com

Mumbai Branch

701, Balaji Height,
Gaondevi Road,
Bhandup West,
Mumbai – 400078
Phone : +91 8108466656
Email : mumbai@hitechprint.com

Pune Branch

Flat no.302, 3rd Floor,
Landmark Avenue,
Opp. Sant Tukaram School,
Baner-Pashan Link Road,
Pune – 411 021
Maharashtra.
Mobile : 9284532140, 8149482168,
Email : pune@hitechprint.com

Hyderabad

Mobile : 040-23351696/7 9989051212,
Email : info@hitechprint.com

Bhopal/Bhubaneswar

Mobile : 9479638708, 9989051232,
Email : factory2@hitechprint.com

New Delhi

Mobile : +91 9958625835,
Email : delhi@hitechprint.com

Patna/Ranchi

Mobile : +91 6203545163
Email : patna@hitechprint.com

Find Us

Leave a Reply